KMLG - Kohinoor Maple Leaf Group
 

Loading

  Contact   
       
 
Head Office    
   

Kohinoor Maple Leaf Group

Address: 42 Lawerence Road, Lahore, Pakistan 54000
Phone: +92 (0) 42 6278904-5, +92 (0) 42 6373068-9
Phone: +92 (0) 42 6302261-2

Mr.Tariq Sayeed Saigol
CHAIRMAN
Phone: +92 (0) 42 6304183
Fax:     +92 (0) 42 6368721
tariq.saigol@kmlg.com
   
      Contact    
       
 
Registered Office    
   

Kohinoor Textile Mills Limited
Address: 42 Lawerence Road, Lahore, Pakistan 54000
Phone: +92 (0) 42 36302261-62
Fax: +92 (0) 42 36368721

Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited

Address: 42 Lawerence Road, Lahore, Pakistan 54000
Phone: +92 (0) 42 36278904-05
Fax: +92 (0) 42 36363184, 36368721

Mr.Muhammmad Ashraf
Company Secretary
muhammad.ashraf@kmlg.com
   
      Contact    
 
Spinning    
   

Kohinoor Textile Mills Limited

Address: Peshawar Road, Rawalpindi, Pakistan 46000
Phone: +92 (0) 51 5495328 - 32
Fax: +92 (0) 51 5495304

Mr. Naveed Raza
Cell:  +92 (0) 300 5551284
naveed.raza@kmlg.com
Mr. Shahid Rasheed
Cell: +92 (0) 300 5551285
shahid.rasheed@kmlg.com

   
      Contact    
 
Weaving    
   

Kohinoor Textile Mills (Raiwind Division)

Address: 8th Km. Manga-Raiwind Road, Distt. Kasur, Pakistan 55050
Phone: +92 (0) 42 5394133
Fax: +92 (0) 42 5394132

Mr.Waleed Saigol
MANAGING DIRECTOR
waleed.saigol@kmlg.com

Mr.Zeeshan Ahmed
GENERAL MANAGER MARKETING
Cell: +92 (0) 333 4998880
zeeshan.ahmed@kmlg.com
   
      Contact    
 
Dyeing & Printing    
   
Stitching

Kohinoor Textile Mills Limited

Address: Peshawar Road, Rawalpindi, Pakistan 46000
Phone: +92 (0) 51 5495328 - 32
Fax: +92 (0) 51 5495304
   
      Contact    
 
Cement    
   

Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited

Address: 42 Lawerence Road, Lahore, Pakistan 54000
Phone: +92 (0) 42 6304136, 6369799
Fax: +92 (0) 42 6363184

Mr. Sayeed Saigol
CHIEF EXECUTIVE
sayeed.saigol@kmlg.com

For Grey (OPC) Cement, SRC, Low Alkali, White & Oil Well Cement
 
Mr. Yahya Hamid
GENERAL MANAGER MARKETING - LOCAL & EXPORT
yahya.hamid@kmlg.com
 
Mr. Asif Ali Khan
MARKETING MANAGER GLOBAL - EXPORT
asif.ali@kmlg.com
 
       
   
        Contact    
         

 

Copyright 2014, all rights reserved Kohinoor Textile Mills Limited. Last Updated on 18-Apr-2014
Home | About KMLG | Human Resources | Spinning | Weaving | Dyeing & Printing | Stitching | Maple Leaf Cement
Careers | Finacial Reports | Contact us | Customer Login